Willkommen bei der Fosway Group, dem führenden europäischen Analysten im Bereich Personalmanagement

Treffen Sie bessere und schnellere Kaufentscheidungen im HR

Warum mit dem Beschaffungsprozess ganz von vorne beginnen? Wir verfügen bereits über die Studien und Erkenntnisse, die Ihnen helfen, Lieferanten besser und schneller auszuwählen.

HR verändert sich - aufgrund von Innovationen, die durch die Corona-Krise noch beschleunigt wurden, der Notwendigkeit neu über Talent & People Success nachzudenken und auch der Recruitingbereich muss sich weitgehend neu zu erfinden - finden Sie heraus, wie wir Ihnen helfen können.

Digital Learning, Learning Experience, Next-Gen-LMS, Mobile Learning, Video Learning, Microlearning, Social Learning, Künstliche Intelligenz, Augmented Reality und Virtual Reality sind Teile eines komplexen Ökosystems. Wir sind in einer einzigarten Position, um Ihnen zu helfen, sich darin zurechtzufinden.

 

9-GRID™

Die NEUEN 2020er 9-Grids™ für Cloud HR, Talent & People Success, Recruiting, Learning Systeme and Digital Learning sind nun verfügbar. Unsere NEUE Analyse des Marktes für Talent & People Success wurde am 29. Oktober 2020 veröffentlicht. Dies sind die einzigen unabhängigen Anbieter-Analysen, die speziell für europäische Unternehmen für HR-, Talent-, oder Learning-Lösungen der nächsten Generation erstellt wurden. Die Fosway 9-Grids™ sollen Ihnen einen erstes Verständnis des Marktes vermitteln, und sind eine wichtige Quelle bei der Evaluierung verschiedener Anbieteroptionen. Die gesamte Bandbreite der 2020er 9-Grids™ sind jetzt verfügbar:

2020 Fosway 9-Grid - Talent & People Success

INHALTE

New research shows virtual classrooms are powering learning through the pandemic…but still have untapped potential for high value people development. 97% of organisations are now using virtual classrooms to support learning and development, with over half (53%) reporting that they have proved to be their most successful learning platforms during the COVID-19 crisis.

This data is part of new research conducted by Fosway Group, Europe’s #1 HR industry analyst, in partnership with Barco, a global provider of networked visualisation solutions. It follows Fosway research earlier in 2020 which showed that 95% of learning leaders believe L&D has changed forever because of the pandemic.

Download the infographic today.

TREFFEN SIE DIE RICHTIGEN ENTSCHEIDUNGEN

Die 9-Grids™, ebenso wie unsere Analystenstudien für Europa, sind ein hervorragender Ausgangspunkt für die Bewertung aktueller Lieferanten, ebenso wie beim Planen für die Zukunft oder bei der Suche nach neuen Tools und Technologien. Was Sie hier sehen, ist jedoch lediglich die Spitze des Eisbergs. Zusätzlich zum Zugriff auf die den 9-Grids™ zugrundeliegenden Daten erhalten Sie auf die besten aktuellen Studien und Marktkenntnisse europäischer Analysten. Zudem genießen Sie bei der Zusammenarbeit mit uns die Gewissheit, dass wir völlig unabhängig sind. Wir haben keinerlei eigennütziges Interesse an Ihren letztendlichen Wahl. Warum mit dem Beschaffungsprozess ganz von vorne beginnen? Wir verfügen bereits über die Studien und Erkenntnisse, die Ihnen helfen, Lieferanten besser und schneller auszuwählen.

   LESEN SIE MEHR

FÜR ANBIETER

Unser Hauptfokus ist und bleibt es stets, die besten Analysen im Personalmanagement anzubieten und Entscheidungsprozesse in Unternehmen zu unterstütze. Wir können unseren Unternehmenskunden jedoch auch helfen, indem wir Anbietern Hinweise liefern, wie sie noch Besseres leisten können. Zusätzlich zu einem offenen, umfassenden Core Research-Prozess für unsere Anbieterstudien haben wir das Fosway-Vendor-Programm (FVP) eingeführt. Das FVP ist ein strukturiertes Engagement-Modell, das Anbietern genauere Kenntnisse des EMEA-Markts vermittelt, und eine Plattform, über die Anbieter Fosway-Services zur Verbesserung der eigenen Performance nutzen können.

   LESEN SIE MEHR

Entdecken Sie unsere neuesten Studien und Ressourcen

Welcome to Fosway Group, Europe’s #1 HR Industry Analyst

Make better HR buying decisions faster

Why start your procurement process from scratch when we already have the research and insight to help you make better supplier decisions much faster?

HR is transforming; from the innovation accelerated by the COVID-19 crisis, to rethinking talent and people success, through to reinventing talent acquisition – find out how we can help.

Digital learning, learning experiences, next gen LMS, mobile, video, microlearning, social, AI, augmented and virtual reality, are part of a complex ecosystem that we are uniquely placed to help you navigate.

 

9-GRID™

The NEW 2020 9-Grids™ for Talent & People Success, Cloud HR, Talent Acquisition, Learning Systems and Digital Learning are now available. Our NEW analysis for Talent & People Success launched on 29 October 2020. These are the only independent vendor analysis designed for European companies evaluating Next Gen HR, Talent or Learning solutions, the Fosway 9-Grids™ should be your first step to understanding the market, and a critical resource for evaluating different vendor options. The full range of 2020 9-Grids™ are now available:

2020 Fosway 9-Grid - Talent & People Success

FEATURED CONTENT

It’s an understatement to say that things have changed rapidly during 2020 and L&D is now more than ever at the forefront of supporting extraordinary changes to how we all work and learn.

Fosway Group and Learning Technologies are aiming to get under the skin of your priorities and the new demands being placed on L&D by organisations, stakeholders and learners. And we will be looking to share priority access to the results with respondents as we enter the Spring.

The survey should take around 20 minutes to complete. Please note that all responses are treated in the strictest confidence and no views or information will be directly attributed to a person or company in any of the published results. You can view our Privacy Policy here.

Take part now.

MAKING THE RIGHT CHOICES

Referencing the 9-Grids™ or our European analyst research is a great place to start when evaluating current suppliers, planning your future or looking for new tools and technology. But what you see here is just the tip of the iceberg. As well as accessing the best existing European research and market insight, when you work with us you also have the security of knowing that we are completely independent and don’t have a vested interest in the outcome. Why start your procurement process from scratch when we already have the research and insight to help you make better supplier decisions much faster?

   READ MORE

IF YOU ARE A VENDOR

Whilst providing the best analysis and accelerating corporate decisions will always be our core focus, we also believe we better serve our corporate clients by helping vendors to understand how they can perform better too. As well as an open and extensive core vendor research process, we have created the Fosway Vendor Programme, a structured engagement model for vendors seeking better insights on the EMEA market, and a platform for Fosway services to help improve vendor performance.

   READ MORE

Discover our latest research and resources